Our Faculty and Staff

Our teachers share a love for students and a passion for learning. With the exception of foreign language teachers, each of our faculty members has U.S. certifications in their respective subject areas. In addition, every teacher has experience teaching in the United States or in international schools. Our teachers help to make the difference at OIS.

2017-2018 Team

Mr. Jeremy Anderson

Director of Information Technology and EDU Systems
BS, Information Technology

Mrs. Sarah Anderson

Curriculum Coordinator
BS, Secondary Education
BA, English

Mr. Benjamin Hale

Head of School
MEd, Administration and Supervision
BS, Business Management

Dr. Jessica Hale

Director of Learning and Innovation
EdD, Global Educational Leadership
MA, Government, International Politics
BS, Social Sciences

Ms. Linda Ho

Administrative Assistant
BA, Business Administration

Miss Abby Johnson

Elementary School Teacher
BS, Elementary Education

Ms. Bekah Mooney

Director of Human Resources and Public Relations
BSBA, Marketing

Mr. Jeff Stillwell

C.F.O | Business Manager
BA, Education